## Helen K. Crabtree Instructor Hall of Fame

The UPHA Helen K. Crabtree Instructor Hall of Fame shall be presented to a professional (can be couple/partner) who has demonstrated extraordinary teaching and training skills (riding/driving) by consistently having winning combinations in the show ring and setting new standards of excellence year after year. The longevity of their career is to be considered. By his/her dedication to teaching and training, effective teaching techniques, strong work ethic and superior conduct, the individual promotes the show horse/pony industry to youth and amateurs.

- 2024 Cindy Mugnier
- 2023 Jimmy and Georgia Morrison
- 2022 Todd Miles
- 2021 Kent Swalla
- 2020 Melissa Smith
- 2019 David and Kristen Cater
- 2018 Jean DeGutis
- 2017 Donna Pettry-Smith
- 2016 Lynda Freseth
- 2015 Marsha and Gary Garone
- 2014 Jan Lukens
- 2013 Kim and Fran Crumpler
- 2012 Marilyn Macfarlane
- 2011 Bonnie Zubrod
- 2010 Lynn Harvey-McNamara
- 2009 Barbe Smith
- 2008 Cindy Zubrod-Boel
- 2007 Renee Biggins
- 2006 Nancy Whipple Becker
- 2005 Liz McBride-Jones
- 2004 Scott and Carol Matton
- 2003 Anne Speck
- 2002 Jane Bennett
- 2001 Jo Cornell
- 2000 Rob and Sarah Byers
- 1999 Kathy Boggs
- 1998 Lillian Shively
- 1997 Anne Judd
- 1996 Jimmy Robertson
- 1995 Dawn Atlas
- 1994 Gayle Lampe
- 1993 Shirley Drew Hardwicke

- 1992 Linda Shelhart
- 1991 Jim B. Robertson
- 1990 Helen K. Crabtree
- 1989 Annie Lawson Cowgill