UPHA 70m Moore HALL OF FAME

To be eligible for induction into the UPHA Hall of Fame, a person or persons (can be a couple/partner) must have derived his or her livelihood from the profession of training show horses or ponies. He or she must have reached their success not only through the champion horses and ponies they have developed and shown, but must possess the respect of their peers throughout the professional conduct they have maintained throughout their careers. He or she must have willingly given of himself or herself the knowledge that they have acquired over the years, in an effort to help their fellow professionals and further the success of the show horse industry and the training profession. Induction into the UPHA Hall of Fame means this person has earned the highest esteem of their peers.

2022	Andrew and Lunda Freesth		live D. Deherteen II
2022	Andrew and Lynda Freseth	2011	Jim B. Robertson, II
2021	Mike Goebig	2011	David Cunningham Brent Jacobs
2021	Peggy Alderman		Rob and Jackie Tanner
	George Knight		
	Joan Lurie	2010	Marvin Ward
2020	Marilyn Macfarlane	2010	Randy Harper
2020	Carter Cox		Dr. Alan R. Raun
2040	Eddie B. Womble		Ben Segalla
2019	John Conatser		Lee Shipman
	Denessa Harper	2009	Merrill Murray
2018	Anne Speck		Phil Price
	Charlie Smith	2008	Bill Becker
2017	Jim and Jenny Taylor		Ted Foreman
	Rob and Sarah Byers		Patty Milligan
2016	Steve and Julia Joyce	2007	Gib Marcucci
	Virgil Helm		David Patton
2015	Mike Barlow		Junior Ray
	Larry Hodge	2006	Ross Drake
2014	Chuck Herbert		Richard and Jeanette Durant
	Ronald E. Graham		Randy Tabor
	Nelson Green	2005	Judy Whitney Harris
2013	Bonnie Byrne		Raymond and Lillian Shively
	Sam Brannon	2004	Johnny Lucas
	Don Judd		Jack Nevitt
	James Nichols	2003	Frank McConnell
	Sonny Sutton		Bill Wise
	Lonnie Quarles	2002	Lon F. Lavery
2012	Dick Boettcher	2001	Dudley Abbott
	John T. Jones		Robert K. Ruxer
		2000	Shirley Parkinson
			•

	Edward Teater
1999	Larry Bacon
	Tom Ferrebee
1998	Marion Brown
	Buck Field
	Donna Moore
1997	Martin Cockriel
	Carol Greenwell
	Claude Shiflet
1996	Betty Neil
	John Shea
	Harry Spots, Sr.
1995	Donald O. Brockman
	Dr. S. Robert Orcutt
	Richard "Dick" Wallen
1994	Redd Crabtree
	Rex Parkinson
1993	Charles Judd
	Don Harris
	Lyle Hartman
	R. Don Hulse
	Max Parkinson
1992	Harry Embree
	Fred Herrick
	Charles Hutson
	Robert Lewis
1991	Charles and Helen Crabtree
	C.L. "Danny" Daniels

Cash Lovell, Sr. 1990 Lee and Jane Fahey Tom Moore Dale Pugh 1989 Gray Barham Joe Blackwell Dewy Henderson **Bud Kinney** Richard E. Lavery **Billy Mountjoy** J. R. Ragsdale Jim B. Robertson 1988 Garland Bradshaw Johnny Lydon Dale Milligan Chat Nichols Joe Parker Owen Price Lee Roby Arthur Simmons Earl Teater Lloyd Teater 1987 Marvin Conaster J. Welch Greenwell Martin Mueller **Robert Whitney** 1986 Fritz Jordan